PRE-SEASON 2018/19

Club News

Latest details now available………..

Saturday 30-Jun Bush Hill v Downton

Saturday 30-Jun Hythe & Dibden v Colden Common

Wednesday 04-Jul Fawley v Sholing

Thursday 05-Jul Romsey Town v Bemerton Heath Harlequins

Saturday 07-Jul Bush Hill v Whitchurch United

Saturday 07-Jul Calne Town v Downton

Saturday 07-Jul East Cowes Victoria v Lymington Town

Saturday 07-Jul Hythe & Dibden v Fleetlands

Saturday 07-Jul Stockbridge v Fareham Town

Tuesday 10-Jul Alton v Basingstoke Town

Tuesday 10-Jul Selsey v Horndean

Wednesday 11-Jul Fawley v Blackfield & Langley

Thursday 12-Jul Andover Town v Sholing

Thursday 12-Jul Gillingham Town v Laverstock & Ford

Thursday 12-Jul Hythe & Dibden v Lymington Town

Saturday 14-Jul Amesbury Town v Oldland Abbotonians

Saturday 14-Jul Blackfield & Langley v Sholing

Saturday 14-Jul Bush Hill v Brockenhurst

Saturday 14-Jul Chipping Sodbury Town v Fareham Town

Saturday 14-Jul East Cowes Victoria v Stockbridge

Saturday 14-Jul Horndean v Havant & Waterlooville

Saturday 14-Jul Sway v Hythe & Dibden

Saturday 14-Jul Woodstock Town v Downton

Monday 16-Jul Fawley v Colden Common

Monday 16-Jul Sholing v Thatcham Town

Tuesday 17-Jul Brockenhurst v Winchester City

Tuesday 17-Jul Pagham v Fareham Town

Tuesday 17-Jul Wick v Horndean

Wednesday 18-Jul Oldland Abbotonians v Shaftesbury

Thursday 19-Jul AFC Stoneham v Bemerton Heath Harlequins

Thursday 19-Jul SC Inzell v Hythe & Dibden

Friday 20-Jul Fawley v QK Southampton

Friday 20-Jul Sholing v Winchester City

Saturday 21-Jul Bournemouth v Downton

Saturday 21-Jul Horndean v Moneyfields

Saturday 21-Jul Kintbury Rangers v Laverstock & Ford

Saturday 21-Jul Newport IOW v Lancing

Saturday 21-Jul SV Ruhpolding v Hythe & Dibden

Monday 23-Jul Fawley v Sholing Development

Tuesday 24-Jul Bashley v Winchester City

Tuesday 24-Jul Bemerton Heath Harlequins v Westbury United

Tuesday 24-Jul Bournemouth v Bournemouth Electric

Tuesday 24-Jul Horndean v Gosport Borough

Wednesday 25-Jul Hythe & Dibden v Blackfield & Langley

Thursday 26-Jul Gillingham Town v Bemerton Heath Harlequins

Thursday 26-Jul Laverstock & Ford v Bush Hill

Saturday 28-Jul Bournemouth v Fawley

Saturday 28-Jul Horndean v Swindon Town

Saturday 28-Jul Hythe & Dibden v Hamble Club

Saturday 28-Jul Laverstock & Ford v AFC Portchester

Saturday 28-Jul Newport IOW v Fleetlands

Saturday 28-Jul Stockbridge v Tadley Calleva

Saturday 28-Jul Storrington v Downton

Monday 30-Jul Alresford Town v Chichester City

Tuesday 31-Jul Alresford Town v Basingstoke Town

Tuesday 31-Jul Bemerton Heath Harlequins v Fawley

Tuesday 31-Jul Laverstock & Ford v Shaftesbury