Club Allocation 2016/17

The FA have confirmed the Club Allocation for the 2016/17 season.

Five Clubs are joining the League next season, Bashley FC, relegated from the Southern Football League, Baffins Milton Rovers FC and Hamble Club FC, promoted from the Hampshire Premier Football League and Shaftesbury FC and Weymouth Reserves FC promoted from the Dorset Premier Football League.