FA League Allocations 2017-18 subject to change / appeal

The League has been notified by the Football Association of the following movements at Steps 5 and Step 6 for the forthcoming season.

Petersfield Town return to the Premier Division following their relegation from the Southern Football League Central Division whilst both Pewsey Vale and Fleet Spurs make ‘sideways’ moves to the Hellenic Football League and Combined Counties Football League at Step 6 respectively.