Sydenhams League (Wessex) constitution 2018/2019

The Football Association has announced the constitution of all leagues at Steps 5 & 6 of the National pyramid for season 2018/2019. The constitution of the Sydenhams League (Wessex) is as follows:

AFC Portchester   AFC Stoneham
Alresford Town   Alton
Andover New Street (P)   Amesbury Town (R)
Baffins Milton Rovers   Andover Town (R)
Bashley   Downton
Bemerton Heath Harlequins   East Cowes Vics
Bournemouth   Fawley AFC
Brockenhurst   Folland Sports
Christchurch (P)   Hythe & Dibden
Cowes Sports   Laverstock & Ford
Fareham Town   New Milton Town
Hamble Club   Newport IoW (R)
Hamworthy United   Petersfield Town (R)
Horndean   Ringwood Town
Lymington Town   Romsey Town
Portland United   Totton & Eling
Shaftesbury   United Services Portsmouth
Sholing   Verwood Town
Tadley Calleva (P)   Whitchurch United
Team Solent    

The League constitutions are subject to appeal by clubs.